URSUS Circulation Heads and Requestor Contacts

Revised: 12/19/2012

  Circulation Heads Requestor
Bangor Public
Library
Barbara Higgins 947-8336
bhiggins@bpl.lib.me.us
Barbara Higgins
Maine State
Library
Jim Roy 287-5600
jim.roy@maine.gov
Jim Roy

Back-up:
circservices@mestate.lib.me.us

Maine State
Law & Legislative Reference Library
Elaine Apostola 287-1602
Elaine.apostola@legislature.maine.gov
Elaine Apostola
Portland
Public Library
Kathleen Spahn 871-1700 x709
spahn@portlib.org
Beth Wulleman 871-1700 x735
wulleman@portlib.org
UM Augusta/OCLS Stacey Brownlie 621-3186
stacey.brownley@maine.edu
Brenda Sevigny-Killen 621-3351 brenda.sevigny@maine.edu
UM Augusta Andrea Thorne 621-3263
andrea.thorne@maine.edu
Andrea Thorne 621-3263
andrea.thorne@maine.edu
UMA Bangor Colleen S. Coffey 262-7900
colleen.coffey@maine.edu
Colleen Coffey 262-7900
colleen.coffey@maine.edu
UM Farmington Jess Isler 778.7227
jessica.isler@maine.edu
Sarah Otley 778-8130
sotley@maine.edu
UM Fort Kent Debra Durkin 834-7526
debra.durkin@maine.edu

Sofia Birden 834-7527
sbirden@maine.edu
Debra Durkin, Sofia Birden
UM Machias Ben Noeske 255-1256
ben.noeske@maine.edu
Jeannie Vose 255-1234
jeannep@maine.edu
UM Orono Jerry Lund 581-1695
lund@maine.edu
um.library.circ@maine.edu
UM Presque Isle Michelle Greene 768-9593
michelle.greene@maine.edu
Michelle Greene
UM School of Law Sherry McCall 780-4818
sherry.mccall@maine.edu
Megan York 780-4818 megan.york@maine.edu
USM Portland William Sargent 228-8154
william.sargent@maine.edu
William Sargent
USM Gorham Edward Moore 780-5346
edward.moore@maine.edu
Edward Moore
USM Lewiston/Auburn Dale Kuczinski 753-6526
dalek@maine.edu
Dale Kuczinski