Executive Board

Upcoming Meetings and Minutes of Previous Meetings

All meetings are 10:00-12:00 at the Maine State Library in Augusta unless otherwise indicated, and Polycom or Tanberg users are welcome to join (with prior notice to set up).











For brevity and currency, only recent years’ minutes are kept on the web site. For earlier minutes, please contact the Executive Board Chair or Secretary.


Current Executive Board Members

Public Libraries

Academic Libraries

  • Shelly Davis, Wellehan Library, St. Joseph’s College, Standish sdavis@sjcme.edu  (Term: 14-17)
  • Janet Elvidge (Vice Chair), Eastern Maine Community Collect, Bangor jelvidge@emcc.edu (Term: 15-18)
  • Amber Tatnall (Treasurer), York County Community College, Wells yatatnall@yccc.edu (Term: 16-19)

Special Libraries

  • Megan McNichol, Parrot Health Sciences Library, Eastern Maine Medical Center, Bangor mmcnichol@emhs.org (Term: 14-17 )

School Libraries



Please feel free to get in touch with any (or all) of us if you have any questions, comments or concerns regarding borrowing and lending policies, practices or procedures! Also – if anyone out there is interested in serving with us on this committee, please let us know!