Board of Directors

The Maine InfoNet Board of Directors oversees the overall operation of the Maine InfoNet Project. It takes the lead in planning and establishment of policies.

Members of the Maine InfoNet Board

Name Representing Voting
James Jackson Sanborn Maine InfoNet Executive Director non-voting/ex-officio
Pauline Angione Affiliated small libraries voting
Judith Frost Minerva voting
Clem Guthro Colby, Bates and Bowdoin Libraries voting
Nancy Grant At Large/Schools voting
Jamie Ritter, State Librarian Maine State Library voting/ex-officio
Douglas Macbeth At Large voting
Barbara McDade At Large voting
Brook Minner At Large voting
David Nutty URSUS voting
Sarah Campbell Maine Maritime Academy, Maine College of Art, University of New England, Portland Public Library voting
Joyce Rumery University of Maine System voting/ex-officio
Richard B.Thompson At Large voting


Meetings of the Maine InfoNet Board of Directors

Meetings of the Maine InfoNet Board of Directors are typically held on the first Wednesday of each month 8-10 months out of the year.
Minutes are publicly accessible here.